You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ketogenic Breakfast for the Nomadic Lifestyle

in #nomad7 years ago

Wow...never knew about that ketosis state...let alone Caprylic acid....gotta get on to that. I find that the energy you get from adding chillies to your diet helps with intermittent fasting as well...as it gives you such good energy levels.....and yeah man...good clean wholesome chocolate ( complete addict to the good kind )

Sort:  

Nice, I've never heard that about chillies! Is it any kind or a specific variety?

Any kind really...the hotter you can have em the better.. all sorts of health benefits..check here for more info https://www.chilli-willy.com/chilli-health-benefits/ and mainly I find if I have in with breakfast it get my energy levels way up

Thanks for the link! I'm near Sante Fe... I hear they have good chillies. Might have to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32