You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ketogenic Breakfast for the Nomadic Lifestyle

in #nomad6 years ago

I am also allergic to coffee! something in it makes my emotions erratic.

you are drinking a cup full of fat every morning, that is amazing that the body can process all that! i usually do a quarter cup of fat at most in my drink. i think chai tea is my favorite non-coffee drink so far.

btw let me know if you are ever in arlington tx or dfw and need a place to stay or want to hang out.

Sort:  

Haha, when I think of it being almost a cup of fat it starts to seem like a lot even to me! I bet chai tea would go well with the ghee and caprylic acid... I'm gonna have to try it.

I imagine I'll be driving through Texas at some point, so thank you for the offer!

no problem... best way to contact me is email
[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43