You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I find the beauty of are Nation

in #nomad7 years ago

Well my friend that is the best part of this lifestyle I don't know where I'm going next I could go 50 miles up the road and completely changed my scenery with a lake or go 80 miles in the other direction for old volcanoes or South for more desert looking climate it's such a variety in the Midwest and you don't have to go far to see the beauty and things. And in all honesty I think this lifestyle actually saved my life when I lost my oldest son a few months ago they gave me away to be stress-free and grieve in a healthy way and not very it because I'm trying to work and pay bills 4 things I can't afford

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83