Sort:  

What most interests you?

The very long handled teaspoon, of course!

Before I saw your post, I also wondered what one has for breakfast in a desert.
2 questions:

  1. Do you have ideas for solid breakfast substitutes for those who are irrationally biased against liquid breakfasts?
  2. Are the mealworms travelling with you?

That long tablespoon is pretty amazing, I understand your fascination!

  1. Is the goal ketosis or nomadability?
  2. Sadly the grains in the mealworm farm got really moldy in the yurt. I released them back into the wild.
  1. I'm curious about both.
  2. Releasing them into the wild = probably died in the cold winter?
  1. Is vegetarian okay, or stick to vegan options?
  2. It was Fall when I released them, so imagine many of them made it to beetle-hood.

I never thought I'd feel concern for mealworms!
Anyway, vegan options would be interesting to try out. Thank you for sharing your ideas!

If I were vegan I'd have cubed avocados sprinkled with Caprylic Acid and some sea salt... Mmm, that sounds real good right now!

That does sound interesting. I'd sprinkle some spices on top. How much CA would you sprinkle on 1 avocado, say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91