You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ketogenic Breakfast for the Nomadic Lifestyle

in #nomad7 years ago

Nice video. So informative. I've been thinking of going on a ketogenic diet since I heard Joe Rogan talk about it. I'm so hooked on sugar it's not even funny. Pop is my drug of choice. I've been weaning myself off of the stuff. Slowly but surely at this rate I should be off pop in 3 weeks. Thank you for this.

Sort:  

Keep calm, Keto on, @duvster! Sugar is a scumbag that will try to call you back but the benefits that come from a ketogenic way of eating are so amazing that soon you won't be able to imagine going back. And even if you do slip up, risking going through the "flu" associated with the withdrawals more than once will likely keep you in line ;)

I love that... Keep Calm, Keto On!

You're very welcome @duvster!

I'm a Bulletproof Coach and would be happy to talk with you for free on the phone or on Skype for an hour if you'd like some help determining how to proceed with overcoming the sugar issue.

Feel free to email me if you're interested:
[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32