You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning a Living as a Nomad with Steem

in #nomad6 years ago

Thank you so much for interacting with my posts so I could find you! This is really invaluable information in general, but in particular for me as I'm at a point in my own journey where I'm pretty despondent and hopeless about continuing, but I'm also sick to death of conventional social media which I've been withdrawing from, and finding myself very isolated and depressed while these two circumstances interact. Appreciate your taking the time to talk about how you've managed to make this work for you. <3

Sort:  

My pleasure, @courtnee. I hope we get to see more posts from you in the future.

What is it that makes you hopeless about continuing your journey?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27