Sort:  

Great! Yeah I often fall asleep trying to solve things or invent things. I have gotten pretty good at getting my brain to dream about the ideas also. It is a strange way to solve challenges but it works well enough for me.

Yeah I had also considered making 'capped tubes' with PVC that you could mount on either side of the 'top tube' of the bike frame or along the 'down tube' or 'seat tube'. I think that doing it that way you could disperse the weight of the batteries in a way that it does not make the rear of the bike heavy.

All just ideas.

If you could design and manufacture the frame, I bet you could get all the batteries in there. It'd save space!

Yeah I thought of that as well actually but I was thinking it would make any maintenance on the batteries very difficult. That was what lead me to thinking of mountable external tubes with the batteries in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59856.62
ETH 2720.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52