You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earning a Living as a Nomad with Steem

in #nomad7 years ago

Glad the post was informative @choosefreedom.

No worries about the resteems, there should really just be an option to hide them. The posts you resteem seem good to me, I just like to be able to control who shows up in my feed to make supporting people I choose to easier. Because there isn't a way to hide them yet, I will sometimes remove heavy resteemers from my follow list to avoid the messiness. I'm probably being a little OCD about it, but I messaged you so that you are aware because I may not be the only person who feels that way.

I'm up in the mountains of New Mexico, and it's pretty cold. I'm missing Lake Havasu, but at least it's not cold AND wet. How long are you staying up there?

Sort:  

The thing in Humboldt didn’t work out. I’m regrouping in Oregon and looking at heading back to the desert ASAP. Missing Havasu too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37