Sort:  

Yea dudeeeeee. Flow so nice, just smooth.. Something happened with the mixing, where some of the vocals get reallllll muted at times, only on the first verse towards the end I think. Second verse is cool man, that's what's up.

OH MY LORD THANK YOU I HAD TO FIX IT. HONESTLY BRO WE COULDA DID MUCH BETTER BUT WE JUST GETTING WARMED UP! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE LOVE! <3333

We need to do a collab in the near-future Vibe!

What would you suppose friend?

You making a 30 sec hip hop jingle, combined with my motion graphics. I've got an idea that I need to work out first. I'll be dropping you a message on discord anytime soon.

wonderful jobe @vibekilla . i like your post. thanks for share it.

resteemed

Nice post thanks for sharing...

3rd pick nice very nice.
nice place for girl friend and boy friend.

Yeah ! :D I see the reference to Sick Jacken's - Life?. Good rhymes, good flow, mix could be better. This beat is dope as f@k, did u make it? Followed definitely. Check my beats :D

VIBE IS ON SOME NEXT LEVEL SHIT! Jesus dude as if I wasn't already hyped for the tape and you drop some real vibin' music. Both of yall killed it 🔥

wonderful job.i like your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43