My OC's [So Far]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nolifeclub7 years ago

Wanted to make a post about my 3(maybe 5 soon) OC's i have made.
(I don't have a lot of information thought out for them so sorry)

So lets get it over with and start with my main character, Arius Kruze

  • 19, 05/10
  • Not Very Talkative
  • Pretty Mundane/Kuudere like
  • Loves Music, Art, Silence, Reading, People, Cold Weather, Collectible things(Gundams, Swords, etc)
  • Hates Too much noise, Unreasonably rude people, Messes, Spiders

cxz.png

Second up would be his twin sister, Rose Kruze
Pretty much the opposite of Arius

  • 19 05/10 (The Younger Twin)
  • Energetic
  • Curious
  • Loves Music, People, Animals, Art, Warm Weather, Just about most things
  • Hates Rude People

Roses.png

Lastly (for now) is my 3rd OC Sarah Katar
The childhood friend of both Arius and Rose with a shy nature

  • 18 01/26
  • Shy
  • Very Caring
  • Loves Art, Reading, Animals, Singing, Taking Walks
  • Hate Awkward Silence, Talking about topics she does not know much about, Insects

Hairproblems.png

Sort:  

Awesome Post Everybody knows how much you like me so much that I can learn and learn many things every day looking at your post and I think your posts will be of great help to us and so I invite all my steemit friends. Thank you for posting the post

congrats that was the most annoying comment I've seen in a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52