IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nolifeclub7 years ago

I guess its best i start by Introducing myself huh?

Im currently 18 and i go by the name Arius Kruze( Feel free to call me either one) Im capable of 3 talents but im not the greatest at either of them. I love music that i would honestly make love to it if i could but that also means im always taking the chance to listen to new artists or share the ones i enjoy. I love art just about as much but i still have ways to go for i struggle in some Areas.

I hope we can get along. //Kruze
cxz.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :D
I love the draw, any help to understand Steemit? I did some great posts at time, take a time to check :D

I hope you enjoy it :)

Thanks!
Sure i'll take a look at ur posts when i get the chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52