Nokia Lumia 1020 photography

in #nokia6 years ago (edited)

I feel like sharing more of the photos I shot using the Nokia Lumia 1020, a phone with 41 MP camera lens.

I had to follow this beautiful butterfly and waited for it to keep still then I finally got this.

image



This one looks good too. I don't know what kind of molds these are. They are about the size of chicken eggs.

image



In this river, it only takes a few minutes to get home. I used to swim and catch fish here.

image



This hawker dragonfly was in our backyard. Had to slowly put the phone in front of it till it's a few inches away from my phone.

image



These children are playing under the hanging bridge. I asked them to jump so I can take a picture of them in the air.

image

image

So there you go. I hope you liked it.



Pics_Art_07-20-03.22.56

Sort:  

amazing butterfly 🦋

Yes it is. It's beautiful.

@steemcleaners

All of these photos are mine. I took the photos in our village using my Nokia Lumia 1020. I have never used any materials that aren't mine so where's plagiarism there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44