They removed my testical. Masturbation is the killer.

in #nofap7 years ago

Life is weird. Making a simple mistake can be very seriously.

I was a masturbation addict, İ was usually fapping 3-4 times a day and i was depressed, insecure about me and my life, i had problems so i was escaping from my problems with masturbation.

One day, i guess i crossed line very hard and fapped 9-10 times a day. After that day, i woke up with HUGE pain on my left testical. I tought it will go away, but it didn't. I went to hospital, they did some test and they said it's testical torsion. Testical torsion? Wtf is right? Testicular torsion occurs when the spermatic cordtwists, cutting off the testicle's blood supply. And why this happens? Testicals are very sensitive, they want to be treated like princess. If you hit them hard, testical torsion can occurs. If you fap too much, they can decide to suicide. Even can happen in your sleep if you don't sleep properly.

"Torsion can occur due to any injury or trauma."

http://www.healthcaremagic.com/premiumquestions/Can-masturbation-cause-testicular-torsion/5228

Anyway, if you go to hospital in 12 hours, they can maybe save your testical. İ went to hospital 18-19 hours later after the pain. And it was already dead. They removed the dead left testical, gave me some antibiotics. Now, i have one testical. It looks weird i think but usually girls don't notice. Thank god.

So, be nice to your testicals. Don't fap too much. If you feel any pain, go to hospital immediately.

Sort:  

Girls notice, we just don't care. So, do you still masturbate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46