NO FAKE LOVE (Episode 3)

in #nofakelove6 years ago

after i sent the message i get reply by saying that it
can't be possible because is not up to a week that we saw
each other.after i read her message i was sad and dont know
what to do next,i didn't tell my friend on what she
said.i try to call again and let her know how much i
love her(i diall her number)
me:hello
voice:hello,hope no problem?
(am scared with that statement but i have to do as a
man)
me:please calm down,am sorry for the message i sent,please dont
be upset with me
voice:okay no problem,may i hang up?
me:pls i just want u to know how much i love u,since
yesterday that i have saw you i dont know how am doing
again.pls i will be glad if u can consider me
voice:consider u! just like that? i dont think it can
possible,just give me a little time to think on it
me:pls u dont need to think on it than just say yes
voice:ok o i av heard u
me:heard me or u have accepted me?
voice:both
me:thanks u,i ll call u later.love u
voice:same here
(i hang d call with joy but i forgot to ask her something)to
be continued.................tank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50