Sort:  

Just barely. Still trailing steemstem too. But as you can see, work has eaten me alive so most of my post are about that.

Still trailing steemstem too.

Appreciated! Thanks on behalf of our little community.

I didn't know you were a dev now. This is really cool, and coding is fun. I wish I would have more time to develop steemstem.io (this uses mongodb and js ;) ).

I am not a dev, I am whatever I need to be to make a living. Right now learning Maven and writing about that.

I see. I would have been happy to hire you to help us little things using what you now know. However, I have nothing to provide in exchange so that I won't even propose anything. There are chances I will go to Israel in 2020. Hopefully we will meet again ;)

I am not a dev, as I said, but I am married to one. He actually helped me co-author this tutorial. @mrlightning . You can find him on the discords and I am sure you can come to some kind of deal. He could use a few more projects in his portfolio.

For many things, there is no need to be a dev. It is instead sufficient to have some time and knowledge :)

I may have some knowledge, but it's enough to glance at my blog to see that time is something I sorely lack.

Like most of us ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38