Sort:  

Not 19 any more, sadly. I'd have bounced off the concrete at that age!

Never had a rib/spine injury, and just wondering if a click is normal whilst things hopefully slot into place!

Well whatever it is it's normal after an accident. Though you might want to visit a chiropractor or a physiotherapist for a little help with your healing. Can't say what i'd do without my physiotherapist.... what he does is not at all massage but helps so much! Hope you sort that clicking out ❤ HVD!

I have already been wondering about a chiropractor or a physiotherapist - it seems like I might need something 'cracking' back into place. The pain isn't that bad now so I'm going to wait a bit longer (until I can afford it!), before exploring those options.

Thanks for the message Jill :)

It's so expensive. If not for my good relationship with my chiropractor i would be SOL. All the best big guy ❤🙏🎶 let's hope you get that call today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62