You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For The Life Of Me

in #nocomfortzone6 years ago

This was truly incredible my friend and such a hard thing to share I'm sure but you absolutely took this challenge to the fullest 😊
Such genuine person and such vulnerability.
And I loved your song and your photos, really got to me and your words really teared me up.
You really are taking action and not letting this hold you back 😉 your amazing and I know you will reach your goals with that spirit.
Big hug 🤗 thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by @saffisara, looks like we're both survivors! Keep on going too! :) Your kind and thoughtful words mean a lot and I hereby issue you the first, official BugHug to appear on the blockchain!

Your welcome my friend it was my pleasure.
Yes it's seems like we both are survivors and are dealing with life in different ways but has things in common and get each other 😊
You really are a wonderful genuine person and with a great spirit. Inspiering!
Yeay... To the very first official BugHug 🤗
I feel really honored!
Have a wonderful week dear and stay just as you are 💕

Now if I could just figure out how to do emojis up in here LOL... hrrrmmmm.... 🤗

😂😂hahaha aww... I think you made it that hug was really sweet and I received it and here's one right back at ya again 🤗 I can keep this all day like a boomerang.... Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54