You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For The Life Of Me

in #nocomfortzone6 years ago

Hey what's up brother good work man you are such a talented musician and just a positive all around guy. I come across you many of times and different channels and we are also in the alliance together so it's quite you have a quite a unusual voice which is very open honest and you have a wonderful attitude about life and the way you see things that's great to hear and this song is awesome and I love seeing the pictures of your life is great man that's that's what this is all about just do what you do man and keep keep pushing my friend. Could you DM me a link to your Discord I would like to join I'm trying to keep up with all these ones that I'm up already laugh out loud but I think you get it I even have one also but I'm not really promoting it too much cuz I'm overwhelmed with everything else. Be well my friend @thebugiq

Sort:  

Hey @krazypoet, I always appreciate your support brother. I'll link you to the discord once it's all set up and running. I hear you on the busy thing! lol

cool bro yea see you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54