You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mixed-up Feelings on Being a Yoga Teacher

Thank you for sharing this! I started doing and learning yoga 5 months ago, still new at it, but I can already see the benefits from my practices. I'm going to this small yoga studio in the heart of Bucharest, where I feel at home, like I can stop pretending to be what the world expects of me and I can just enjoy being...

Why am I writing this to you? Because yoga is starting to change my life and I'm grateful to those wonderful people that are bringing their teachings into my life. I'm sure that many of your yoga classes students felt the same, so keep your head up high! Teach for the simple joy of making other people's life better, healthier, don't lose yourself in the shallowness of our society.

Namaste!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind comment, and for reaching out. Yoga is truly amazing, and I'm so glad you're feeling at home in your local studio and on your mat. Wonderful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55