Sort:  

Hello Ewa :)))

Looks like it took us all almost a year to find a new place when almost everyone will go.
If you have questions just ask :)

I'm dizzy already but won't let steemit to ruin my enthusiasm :P Thank you for your help, I'll ask you in a couple of days. I've been told to watch out with the upvotes which is difficult given the fact that we are used to click the like button :)
One question: do I need to tag you in this reply? @ewkaw

I was trying to explain the new votes thingie:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ewkaw/so-what-s-up-with-the-new-votes-system

No, you don't need to tag anyone in replies. Actually there is no notifications when you tag someone. You can see all the comments you get on your posts and replies to your comments when you go to BLOG and the REPLIES.

Ewa, I want to upload a profile pic and don't know how. I know you have to paste a link but where do you upload the photo in order to get that link?

You can take the link of already uploaded photo. You can use FB, google images... anything. It just needs an image link.

:( Not helping :P
Anyway, next question: how you post a link, I mean write something that covers a link. I hope you understand what I mean :)

It has to work! AC had some problems with her photo.. But she finally did it.

When you write a post you have "Markdown Styling Guide" right above the preview. Open that and you will have all the tricks and shortcuts there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69