America's Finest Moments - A Weekend Update On The Latest Scumbags

in #nobodysperfect8 years ago (edited)


America's Finest Moments


A weekend update in this crazy country we call America

You see that little boy in the back seat?


original source Police in East Liverpool, Ohio released these images they say to illustrate
the impact of the heroin and painkiller epidemic. (City of East Liverpool, Ohio/Facebook)

Found this yesterday and my heart dropped.. It's from my local news station abc13 news
These 2 dumbass heroin addicts were pulled over by cops in Ohio.. not found this way,

PULLED OVER

Thank the Lord he did that... when he questioned the driver why he was driving erratic... The motherfucker passed out.

That poor child

After reading this I stepped away for a breather.. walked strait into my son's bedroom where I found him laying down in bed with his legs spread up on the wall watching hobby kids. I picked him up and gave him the biggest bear hug ever, told him I love him soo much and gave him a big ole kiss.
It's unfortunate this child will probably never experience that type of love but even worst to put him in so much danger just to get your fix.

Absolutely Pathetic


original source

They look dead, Like Mummies

Don't they? I am teary eyed this very moment as I write and the image is burned in my brain and I feel shitty when I say, I wish I never found it.. The police took these photos to promote awareness about a hot topic in the area but it's really bugging me that the kid is still in his car seat.

I don't care what propaganda you are trying to promote but that kid is not an exhibit at the zoo

He's watching you just as he's watched these retarded, dead looking motherfuckers for God knows how long. They aren't setting a good example to this kid by snapping these photos.

This breaks my heart on so many different levels especially since it's literally the anniversary of my uncles passing, from overdose on heroin. This was nearly a year to the day, after my Grandma passing away... My uncle was one hell of an artist by the way.

check this funny video I have of our brush with the laws IN A BOAT... OH, The type of luck my uncle had, lol

RIP Tio Michael.. We love and miss you dearly

The Runner Up

Following right behind this story is a youtube clip that went viral earlier in the week.


Most of ya know I'm bipolar and the level of rage and tantrums I'm capable of throwing might challenge her level of excitement but even in those moments I don't sound as pathetic as she does...

SERIOUSLY

Her son is probably so embarrassed by this moment and even, at one point... admits that he was responsible for the accident. Shit, he even points it out on camera. It's even worst watching him and I'm guessing his little sister, be so calm and reserved while this stupid ass lady continues.. as if this is nothing new to them

Welcome To America

what can I say?
nobody's perfect

How about you guys chime in and let us know how you feel about this article.

Let me know what you think in the comments below and maybe even share some more of

America's Finest Moments


Till next time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

+1
Good catch bro, dammit man, can't unsee ... thanks a lot .../sadness
I /agree w/ya 100% ... thats some sad sht ...
I couldn't even finish the vid. ... man ... no words bro ... /sadness
Like the part where you went and gave your son a hug ... Real Dad/Parent there Bro !
Imho, These are not people, they are animals, and should Not be allowed to even be around kids.
Keep spreading the Love Bro, /Cheer /Salute !!!
JTS

Man, that's really sad. Poor kids.

You need a license to buy a dog. But any asshole can be a "parent".

In my opinion... you earn the title of "parent" and you do it by acting like one.

I'm guessing they got a nice "welcome party" at the police station... oh, how clumsy! they are so high they keep tripping against the walls. Look at them! all bruised!

hahah.. oooops

Anybody else have any scumbags to nominate?

The parents are so irresponsible. Thank God, the child is ok. It must have been a terrifying experience for him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65