You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Episode 4 - I'm Having a Baby Boy - featuring Beautiful Boy - John Lennon

in #nobodysperfect8 years ago

That is crazy.. And God is always there when we call on him :D
The other day I saw a truck flip through the air right in front of me, and I ran over to them a man was laying on the ground and looked dead.. I helped his wife and daughter out of the car, and as his wife kneels down next to him screaming his name I dropped to my knee and prayed.. Immediately after I said amen the man started moving and moaning, and then thanks to my wife in the car with our kids calling 911 the ambulance showed up right after!
God is good :D

Sort:  

God is good, God is great... but if you follow this series.. You will realize how, God wasn't appreciated for a long time after. The crazyness, insanity and darkness has yet to settle... The story only gets worst. Stay tuned

Looking forward to it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67