You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Resteem Service - Upvote Services - Bots Good or Bad

in #nobidbots6 years ago

It's true that resteem bots usually don't give good returns in the form of sbd, but I've used one, @promotedpost, that has given me a good number of votes and helped a couple of my posts go to the trending page, giving me more organic followers and visibility. I haven't really tried upvote bots, I've been unsure of whether they're really worth it, but I will probably test them out when I have some more sdb's

Sort:  

That's an achievement on getting on the trending page . WTG ! But that also proves that content has little to do with getting there . Whats that say about the trending page ? interesting

Thanks haha. I agree with you, on that article I had an upvote from @curie (this is the one I'm talking about, btw) and that helped to get me on the trending page, but after that the resteem bot helped me get even higher. I think that their best use is when the article already has a decent number of upvotes and visibility, more likely to be read by followers of bots that way.

LOL after i made the comment I went and looked at your blog and saw the curie vote on it plus a couple of others . It's a shame that that's what it took to get that post to trending (high quality) It is hard to get quality post noticed and exposure does help .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44