You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sailboat Shopping

in #nobidbots6 years ago

I hope you lowballed him! You could make that cute liitle thing yours! As long as she is in decent shape, it is all good!

I can see you on this lemon yellow dream!

Most excellent that you decided to peruse the area in search the perfect boat I actually like the catamarans, but, I am not sure if I would want to do long distance on them although it's done everyday. I prefer to let somebody else steer my ship and take me where I want to go. LOL I know you have a dream of navigating down to the Bahamas and I hope someday you realize that dream. I can only imagine what fun it would be on the way down. I hope you at least give that guy an offer or like @ace108 said,we need to go back next year and check out his price!

Always remember that you're never too late for Market Friday. We accept any and all posts.

Upped and steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53