Stronger Love

in #nobidbot6 years ago (edited)

# Stronger Love

Part 1

I can not go voluntarily

A man sitting in the lobby waiting for my daddy

Incoming father

"Now, where did they come"

In addition to the "back"

"Dad and I sat there"

Without saying anything, and sat down

"Marriage is not considered"

"I have made a woman does not want to take taxi

P marriage itself

I want to decide "

"SHUT UP, Dad ...

What plans to make my father, I write by hand

I would delete "

"Dad would not want to take"

Also coming down the track wanna face

girl

"I tell my daddy and she did not want to take"

"not want to take her to the taxi"

"Better than I ride I ride the course in front of a closed mouth

not handle this job well

Her company was be joined commentary broken kindle refused to join because of subtle

Bodies "

"P soaked in a young age do not

In addition to the sellers going to do casual work

That precedent useless families from the four pumping

"I will not change the aspect ratio

"The next time, I can never see"

"I'm optimistic because so

Peter did not listen to hear if you listen to me

At home, things went down the track "

if you want to say

The son is not the child's hair "

"Children closure off saying I'm better security p

You want to grow at an age-ups grandson of Peter "

"Yes I did, I'm kind of mother

Grandson of Peter "

Without saying anything about sitting at the

"Scoundrel between Mommy and Daddy say"

"Yes, I heard"
I'll try "Mommy and Daddy"

In fact, I think in front of a shopping mall

She seems tents

I say no face, no stains

Surrounded by pink lips eyes p

Long eyelashes Peter Cox

Reply to depart eye

And then she was surprised

I'll think about what I thought about တျောက်

I still want to meet again later for a girl

It spoke of the father and mother drive

Upstairs.

A wash clothes comes down to p basement

Father, Mother eat

"Tomorrow Fewer people working at the company must be down

Do not try to deny "

"Yes, I'll"

He is saying it does not mind.

The dining p and father spoke wanna drive

Scroll.

He met today, at which side to sleep

Was being seen elsewhere.

"Why you for why your rule"

Everywhere the morning birds BBQ with pleasure

Morning with Immigrants

However, that should be a little breathing in the morning

The child feels overwhelmed

And later, I have made a cinch.

Wash breakfast p

P father will be the same company

Yes, I'll come p

But if dark wash p Spanish breakfast

My dad was about the same.

When the company saw a scene

Lucius can not believe he is polished, but the view is not lost

Why he is here to make sure what was he doing

While considered one father

"To go"

To return to the note from my dad's store, he saw

From the traveler's view darkened.

He saw the girl met yesterday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41