You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Best Post Ever

in #nobidbot6 years ago

I know that sometimes we feel like there is no hope to a certain situation, but we always find a crossroads into your very path, your decisions.

I feel more than inspired, I feel relieved, I am powered up by your thoughts. I can't help but to say this as I think it, and I do believe that we should acnowledge each other more. We should try to be our best self every day, and in my case, this is something that will take me on the most amazing journey, the one that leads to growth, to evolution

We have the power to shake things and turn them around. I know that you are an artist, and I say so because art is the way we can show things, feel them but at the same time, to return to this reality that so badly needs us and our support. You know that I'm with you and I will try my best to be the change we purposedly are promoting. Have a great weekend! Let's hope we can still work for that which is our platform, and even though there aren much people committed to change, I think that is the best way to adress every information, to inspire others while we make them react with our work and commitment. That's also your power as an artist: to create a reaction. and on top of that, learn for it. In the hopes now I'm

Have a great weekend everybody, I will stay tuned and help you build this community. Let's make it happen. I couldn't be happier. Cheers!

Sort:  

We can energize each other like this. We don’t need to be oblivious to roadblocks but we can help each other be brave enough to face them.

There are way more people who think like us than you may think! The only problem is they don’t know each other or they don’t trust each other, so that’s part of our job, to build a culture that makes it easier to trust each other.

I like to use my brain and try to analyze things but actually art is way more powerful sometimes. It’s not like we have to choose one or the other of course. Get the brain and heart working together :-)

That is some crazy, yet effective advice. Thank you. Art will prevail and all we have left do is to be awesome. Cheers!

I will try to challenge both brain and heart, maybe it's our only choice to prevail and win as artists. We're only getting better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56