You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Best Post Ever

in #nobidbot6 years ago

I agree. It achieves NOTHING to complain and moan but achieves EVERYTHING to act in a way that suits the world we are capable of creating. We should stop saying 'well THEY did this and that bad thing' but instead just DO the good things, relentlessly... a critical mass of awesomeness is key.

Sort:  

Its been such a(n amazing) struggle for me to get here, so I get how people get stuck in those engative feedback loops, and I still do from time to time. We are usually justified in our complaints, but we still need to realize they never accomplish as much as positive action.

Let’s make it easier for people to stay awesome by being awesome, right?

I really love your persistence and firmness with this - I was reading a comment thread of yours yesterday and you seemed polite, calm and patient and I admired that. We might be justified sometimes, but I think when we are a bit more understanding where people are coming from we can calm down a bit. Positive action is ALWAYS the way forward and the only energy worth generating to create a good world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46