You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Best Post Ever

in #nobidbot6 years ago

There will always be contrast in life ... that is aspects of life we don't like. But focusing on growing that which we don't like is madness. It's like saying sometimes lemmings run over cliffs and so I must run over a cliff. What gets nurtured grows and that's that. Human nature is varied and the wise being choses what she wishes to cultivate. Stay positive, whatamdoing. You are not the only one making this choice:):):)

Sort:  

Just trying to be the best domino I know how to be, I guess. I’m over my “change the world” syndrome, we change the world through our state of being, not through our actions.

So true ... we change the world to our liking by first choosing our state of being:):):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55