You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Best Post Ever

in #nobidbot6 years ago

I think I agree with you, pessimism kills the future because it keeps us below what we could achieve in life. As for steemit, I can proudly say I was pessimistic about it but all that has changed; not that I get many upvotes neither do I get good amount of dollars for a post or comment but I believe if we are to act as "humans" steemit will blossom not just for the money but for friendship. I've made some comments on people's blog but they never replied. That could cause pessimism. Please, let's together, achieve the steemit dream. I so much believe in it.

Sort:  

Sorry I took a long time to reply :-)

The upvotes reflect an old culture and mindset where people are working against each other but over time we can change this culture to be more cooperative and we can all relax a lot more. The tools are finally here. :-)

Yeah, the right tools. I've been using the nobidbot tag since the day I saw it on your blog. It's the best initiative I've seen on steemit since I joined.
Please let's keep the good work going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47