You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Status Report Of The NOBEL-Project 2019/10/07

in #nobel5 years ago

Hello dear @achimmertens, thanks for sharing.

We need to find more buyers of NOBEL. These are mainly people that want to donate or invest into a coin with value. So we need to do more advertising. But more important, we need to show people, that are willing to donate, how they can do it with NOBEL.

Friend I admire the great effort you make to keep this project moving forward, what you want to achieve is incredible, once I wrote about this project and I am willing to place a grain of sand to promote the project.

I do not have much to give, I can only write and promote, if this helps I can write again and take it to the heart of our own "project hope" community and disseminate it among our followers to see if anyone is interested in supporting.

Go ahead, great job.
@fucho80

Sort:  

Hi Fucho80,
Thank you very much!
Every grain that helps ist welcome!

Achim

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, friend write an article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67