Nobel Project Speech On YouTubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nobel5 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

Screenshot_20190922-133653.png

Last Friday on our Steemmeetup 7 in Aachen I had a 15 minute speech where I introduced the NOBEL Project. Now it is on
YouTube

Thanks to @detlev and his team for having this meetup.

More details:
https://greensniper.wordpress.com/der-nobel-token/

Here is the NOBEL social media website:
https://steempeak.com/created/nobel

Achim Mertens

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I have watched the video and just realized the pronunciation of your name..Ahim!!!

I liked the explanation and you said I am a tough guy hahaha..

You guys were drinking beer in the meet up hahaha 🙆🙆🙆

So cool you were able to share your story! Sad I couldn't be there, but maybe next time :D

Hello my dear @achimmertens.

Congratulations! I am glad that the NOBEL token project continues to move forward, this is an initiative that cannot get in the way, I must make all the efforts to make this project successful.

Go ahead, a big hug from Venezuela.
@fucho80

Hi Fucho80,
I'll keep on moving.
People like you motivate me to go on.
Much luck to your own project.

Achim

I'll keep on moving.
People like you motivate me to go on.
Much luck to your own project.

Thank you friend, I know you will find support to move forward, this project is very important for people in need around the world.

Great explanation, good job! I like the animation of the token circulation, good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67