Sort:  

Yes Sir Thank you too.
I just hope that the implementation of that hardfork they wanted would benefit us all but I am not sure about that though. :|

@cryptopie I think for those that only or mostly create content, this will be a major change.
For example, in my case, I don't really expect much of a change in payout only because I do both create content while I also up vote a lot of other Steemians, be it their posts or their comments.

So maybe this is a good thing for those that don't up vote others, now they will be forced to up vote more if they wish to continue receiving the same amount they had before from just content creation.

Not sure if my thinking is correct, but it is what I am hoping for since this change is coming.

Take care Arnold and Keep Keeping on!! Full Steem Ahead!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84