Introduce myself

in #no4 years ago

Myself MD Emdadul Haque.Professionally I'm a student.

I am from a middle class family.My father is a little businessman .My mom is a high school teacher and house wife .she is very hard working person.
We live in a joined family with grandfather ,grandmom,uncle,aunty,cousines etc.
#My hobby,
My fevourite hobby is reading book that give me much pleasure.
Besides ,I like gardening,playing cricket, traveling & listening music.

###My aim
I want to be a good person and want to stand by the people .
I want to do something for the street chaildrens.
#My inspiration
FB_IMG_1585241476277.jpg
I follow a word that never stop trying .if anyone become failour again and again yet he should not leave this.He should try again and again.It is proved that if you try again and again you will be succeed.As an example we can tell about Thomas Alva Addison who became succeed after trying 1000 time .
So I am inspired by the man .
It is me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49