Overcomer

in #no7 years ago (edited)

imageWhat's the worst thing... here's one!

ONE of the worst things that could ever happen is your mind being tormented to make you think it's all your fault, your worthless, your never gonna make it. Many people today suffer from depression and many other dangerous illnesses that can even lead to suicide and this is due to there mind playing games on them.

I myself have faced times where thoughts want to come in and torment my mind. I have gotten to the point that I have said I want to run away and never come back.

It's really sad when a person finds themselves in this mind set. Breaking out of this can only be done with prayer and fasting. These are not normal thoughts they are darts being thrown to destroy who God has created you to be.

Facing these thoughts and acknowledging that they are not coming from a positive realm is a victory. You can't just ignore thoughts like this you have to cancel and remove them immediately or they will literally torment you.

You have to call out to God and ask for renewal of your mind and many times you may need to seek professional help and there is nothing wrong with that.

You can Pray, You can Fast asking for these captive thoughts be removed. It's ok to call upon for help. Your not alone! Don't close yourself into this either as it will destroy you.

I have had this heavy in my heart and have wanted to share this. What I want is that whomever needed to read this know;

YOUR NOT ALONE!

THERE ARE PEOPLE WHO REALLY CARE!

YOU CAN COME OUT OF THIS!

DO NOT STAY SILENT AS IT IS DEADLY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87