give me a fuckn break

in #no6 years ago

Can you please give me a fucking break?
I hate trump! I loathe his and his familys existence. They prey on the weak and feed off those they have immobilized like spiders…. And I fucking hate spiders!
I hate john Mcain: I have suggested (not on this forum but in years past) that he stayed in that camp to secretly negotiate deals to not only profit the US companies by keeping the war alive but to the detrement of his men he alledgedly was protecting! In what way do you protect when you yourself are subject to torture on a constant basis? I cant tell you but I am a pretty stand up guy and if you tortured me for a full day I think I would leave anyone but my own children to get away from you!
That’s just a bit of honesty from someone that’s never shied away from a fight or been concerned about a real asskicking… stick fucking tinfoil in a cavity, pull a tooth through my nasal cavity…. Fuck that… what do you want to know!
So I hate them both, and I hate torture more!
Trump has never once expressed anything but disdain for Mcain- and vice versa. Trump was specifically not invited to his funeral by mcain before the fucker died!
So please give me a break when the news of the day reads: “trump refuses to honor a war hero” Trump already said he thought he wasn’t one! “flag at half mast for mcain, for only one day” I guarunfuckintee that’s at least a day more than trump wanted or mcain expected!
If you criticize someone for being a hypocrite and the when they stick to their guns call them un-patriotic or worse…. Well… fuck you! So to the entire news media on this one issue… fuck you!
It’s not fake news, its real news and that is that your going to peddle your bias no matter what the situation, and that bias probably isn’t yours because in this case it makes everyone look petty and that comes from the top because most people have a natural instinct to try not to appear petty when reporting on pettiness!
So to your bosses all three of them: Fuck you too, first and foremost, you have needlessly and shamelessly showed your hand in a game where the stakes were in pennies, and the next game is worth millions. You have metaphorically hit your credibility with a 28 oz framing hammer, in the nuts, on a cold day, in which you were perched on a steel beam in speedos for the first half of it and just before lunch when your balls were the coldest”BLAM” dead center, left nut!
I don’t know who does your strategy, and I hope world domination is not what you seek! If it is to keep a few republicans hating a few democrats and adult diapers and every pharmacological remedy known to man in furtherance of the way forward for capitalism… you have won. By any other measure you have lost!
All that money, all these advisors, planners, evil minions and this is what you come up with!
Frankly two retards with a twitter account could accomplish as much if they had the defect in character that even your distant cousins posses by way of knowing your family names!
So Rupert, anne cox, dave, the rest of you: stop listening to the steven millers of the world and start thinking of the more positive hitler types… you can tune a piano but you cant tune a fish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50