hello friends of steemit as they are as they have passed it true quality because I have a new thing that I want to tell you friends of stemit it is wrong to discriminate against people

in #no7 years ago

hello friends of steemit as they are as they have passed it true quality because I have a new thing that I want to tell you friends of stemit it is wrong to discriminate against people

it is wrong to discriminate against people:
because it is bad because they do not think that discrimination to another person is as if one feels good and the other wrong as a black and a white discriminate in a way that several people hurt so much and others do not hurt. I will start my campaign for non-discrimination

¿No discrimination ???? for the good of the world

aush.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @kaakakito! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45