Blurry Journey - Take your mind out for a walk!

in #no6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys!
I've been hesitating with publishing my projects, as I'm never completely satisfied with them (expectations too high!) but I have decided to post one of the tracks I made a couple of years ago.
I used to dislike music that didn't have vocals in it, I'm unsure why, maybe because there was no one to tell me "how" or "what" to think?
But then I Started thinking.. and it's a good thing...Now I find music without vocals or which is not focused purely on vocals, that literally delegate your mind, more (mentally) freedom inducing. When I hear music they're playing on the radio nowadays, most of it is (often) subconsciously telling you how to feel in certain situations, but we forget that we are all different and we went through different things in life. Some of us might properly relate, but do we really? or is it just an illusion because it just sounds "so much like our story".
Don't let them fool you guys, create the freedom of thought and YOU take your mind on a journey and YOU should be the one delegating your mind. So this is one of the tracks that I made few years back when I started thinking this way and this one helped me to use my brain in a better way and control it in a (healthier) way that I want to.
If you enjoy it that's great, I would also appreciate any improvement feedback if you have any suggestions, because it's always good to make things better ;)

<iframe width="100%" height="300" scrolling="no" frameborder="no" allow="autoplay" src="
(Unsupported https://w.w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/player/?url=https%3A//api.soundcloud.com/tracks/457529244&color=%23ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&show_teaser=true&visual=true)
tracks/457529244&color=%23ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&show_teaser=true&visual=true"> Thanks for reading and hopefully listening ! (btw it's not just a promo post, if you don't listen to the track it's great but it'd be awesome if you could share your opinion about the topic!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72