My tollgate experience

in #no7 years ago

My tollgate experience

On my way to a client i did not realize there will be a tollgate and in South Africa the tollgates is cash only
Stopped at the tollgate just to realize i have no cash with me asked the lady there what can i do
She replied "walk to that garage there"

The fuel station was so far my eyes could barely see it , i checked around in the car for some change "mission failed"
two old lady's stopped next to me and asked me what am i doing , i explained to me the situation , they offered to pay the tollgate for me so they payed the tollgate smile , waved and drove off

So that was my day , how about yours ?

Such kindness , the world really needs more people like this

SLEX_tollgate_-_Nichols_(South_Superhighway,_Pasay)(2017-05-21).jpg

just a random photo of a tollgate , not the actual tollgate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43