He whom is me

in #no6 years ago (edited)

I want the inner and outer to match
the whole mirror from scattered glass
the vessel of the body made whole
a diamond from these hot coals
clothe my sword slit soul.

I want the from held steady
the divine masculine beside me
these changing faces make me dizzy
these changing forms have me confused and forlorn.

Hold steady my love
stop changing your form
stop changing your face
I want the whole embrace.

Crystalline beauty
so quiet and aligned
you scare me so.
I want to shake you
but I hear inside to let it go.

I let it be seen what needs to say
I don't want to move
but I am being moved anyway
my love he leaves today.

Sort:  

Its a good piece; though i feel i should draw your attention to these things:

  1. You should have an image. Its the first thing that attracts people to your stuff.

  2. You should make use of relevant tags, like "poetry" or "writing" for instance to publicize your work.

Thanks... Will be seeing you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36