Don’t go rushing into STEEM!

in #no4 years ago (edited)

Big dips coming for a long time, over the coming years I will collect a million steem! Anyhow that’s my goal!!

They’ll be cheap, won’t be that hard at a penny! So beware it’s a long time coming! I will get more than @themarkymark, if it’s the last thing I do!!! So I can do this to him and flag his blog to zero! Waiting on them single penny steem! Steemit got 29 million to sell, i’ll get my hands on one! Marky better start buying to stay ahead and keep ahead, if he takes his eye off the prize he may be too late! lol jk It’s like the Hare and the turtle, i’m turtle taking my time and eventually I’ll come out ahead!
D14DB4D1-A363-4347-8BD6-1320FE68CA33.jpeg

Need more dip! This is it, how i get my silver lining! His big steem wallet is getting less and less hard to match by the day! Only a matter of time and patience on my part! lol i win!
Note:
Not sure, they did just let me upload this pic finally, so maybe there is hope and steem won’t actually go all the way down, i don’t know, it’s news to me! I guess they finally realized stopping me from uploading images really wasn’t working for them anyway! Thanks!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

I think I may have gotten banned on Steemleo. :( My latest blog post is not showing up.
Mark is not the only abusive downvoter on Steemit. I'm still liquidating my Steem for other tokens. I guess I may need to liquidate my Leo. :(

Loading...

Keep using the tag and see if you still make the LEO! As long as you have the tag and I have the coins I should be able to make curation from you regardless of being blocked on steemleo. They just block the frontend, not the blockchain. Them blocking you won't make a difference, all you can do is keep doing the same thing and wait and see if the same amount of rewards come in.

I'm blocked from photo, but I still make tons of photo every day since they blocked me. NEOXIAN too. I kept my tags. You will actually make more cause the steemleo guys can't see the post to flag it! That's the conclusion I've come up with. If I'm wrong let me know. I've been monitoring this and it doesn't matter to me if I'm blocked. I used steemleo tag on a few posts, I will receive some LEO from that as usual.

It could be because i post from a non steemit node and they can't block my tags, but I don't get my rewards affected, I mine in peace!

Interesting. That might be a good blog post for you to make.
I wish Steem was simpler with less downvoting but it is what it is. lol

Maybe you are right about not getting downvoted when the post is not visible.

https://steemblockexplorer.com/@mysearchisover/appics-eos-censorship-70-685

Hopefully I will still earn some rewards.
https://steemleo.com/appics/@mysearchisover/appics-eos-censorship-70-685

You're only staking a few coins?

You sell all of your Leo tokens you earn?

What did you do? This doesn't seem right at all!!

I know you didn't do anything, was rhetorical question!!
Screen Shot 2019-11-22 at 5.08.05 PM.png

Illegal tag. Appics lol

Let me go double check for you!! Yeah sometimes they get all salty because you are one of the actual good content creators making them look bad! Sometimes there is a community frontend lag, don't pancake! Last week i thought i was blocked sand the posts showed up 6 house late!! lol they are working on the frontends again I think.

I think I figured it out! I think my post got banned from Steemleo because I used the appics tag. I guess I will try and get some Appics tokens but I don't think I want to sell all of my Leo. I'm not sure what I will end up doing with my blog if I want to use the Appics tags? Maybe I will double post or something I dunno.

Yeah they like to take your favorite thing away here and see how you react. They think they are like Osiris weighing our hearts or something to see if we're worthy of Steemleo! That's why I'm always careful what I post because if I give them too much rope they will try to hang me with it! jk!

Yeah you still seem to be more of a glutton for punishment than me. lol I'm glad I can trade my Steem for other tokens.

They are trying too drive us out one by one, I would ignore and pretend it didn't happen. Drawing attention will only bring more flaggers and blocks, but as I said before it doesn't matter!! But for visibility it does matter!!

I thought you were going to make you own community? It's very simple and no coding even required. It costs about 11200 STEEM at 1:1 but now its roughly 8400 STEEM! Been getting cheaper, I suppose you can make add revenue too?

I want to make my own token but the communities are coming out and that only costs 3 Steem so maybe I should wait?

It's cheaper to do a token and not have a website so maybe I will do that but when you make a token a lot of stuff can not be changed.

Well I'd better become your best friend there if you plan to buy millions and millions of steem 🤣😂😅

Steem will back up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87