No Goals

in #no8 years ago (edited)

I'm still learning how Steemit works and there are many, many posts that get into detail on strategies on how to maximize this program.

I wonder, is there anyone who is just winging it?

How did YOU come across Steemit and what do YOU hope to achieve by participating?

I'm not sure what my goals are yet. I like to blog, but I don't blog everyday and I don't want to start turning out poor posts or repetitive posts just for the sake of collecting Steem.

IDK. 




Sort:  

Hello and welcome,
moments without having any goals means infinite possibilities lay open.
to me steem, it's more about a feeling I am experiencing, a feeling like when the first time I got online on the internet.
Have fun here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32