The Art of No-Thingness ~ A Reflection into the Void

in #no-thingness8 years ago (edited)


Into the Void
=================
Reflections of No-Thingness


enter image description here

Sitting in silence and not a word to be heard, but it seems as if I've spoke more in my mind than I ever have with my word. I wonder if the others sense it, whats going through my mind - always an irrational fear of mine. What if they knew. All this jabber that comes through. Its really so annoying and totally distracting, creating illusions in my head of what could or what should be instead of just Being Here Now.

A lot of processing has been done and its not all that fun to sit in your mind and entertain scenarios that put you in a bind. So I'm ready to step out of it and into this world feeling free: no mind games to taunt me and keep me from being me. I want to be in the world but not of it, an observer looking through letting the Mighty Winds run it. I Surrender this ‘me’ to the higher powers that be, please rescue me from all this misery. This mystery of mine all starts in the mind, a dream, a chase, a wonder, the only place you'll land is down under.


enter image description here

Its in the art of letting go that you'll ever truly know, how to let the wind blow and start your own flow. From there let it guide you, let your purpose find you - there is no-thing to be, and no-thing to do. From then you'll be surprised how life can look through these eyes, there is no wrong and no right just let it in and take flight. Buckle your seatbelt, prepare for the ride if the captain said no turbulence he lied. But this is what is to be expected, its an adventure into the unknown with no need to be protected. If to live is to die, guess I better give it a try.

Timeless transformations I undergo through the book, traveling backwards in order to find the hook. The wounds in which bind me to a mindset that defies me. I’m letting it all go, the mindsets of illusion, this insistent ego intrusion. The way I can let go and be free is to continuously die and release all suffering. I relax and let go of all egoic defenses, removing the masks, a charade of false pretenses. My mind is finally relaxed, consciousness set free, now we can be - you as me and I as thee.

enter image description here

I’ve undergone an insurmountable ton of unconscious rooting, resurfacing beliefs and ego structures that no longer serve the paradigm of Now. Who and what even is ‘I’? An all pervasive Light emanating from the Heavens embodying a soul that is made of pure gold. Sun’s radiant Light shall beam giving birth to a new direction in the Hope that I gleam.

Heaven is Here, right Here in the Present moment, the Eternal gift of Life is born. Simply dying unto each moment to be born completely anew, creation is birthed through the vortex of darkness. In remembering Truth that nothing is born nor does it die, all is transformation, we release all fear and anxiety of Death. Take refuge in the Earth, find the Home within your Heart right Here in this moment on this Beloved Planet, and feel the all-encompassing embrace of unconditional love surrounding you always. You are Loved because all you are is Love. Heaven is here, and the Earth is awaiting your Presence.

enter image description here

At this point in my journey, I feel I've come to a place of true emptiness, a place where Osho would call "No-Thingness"

enter image description here

"Nothingness is the fragrance of the beyond. It is the opening of the heart to the transcendental. It is the unfoldment of the one-thousand petaled lotus. It is man’s destiny. Man is complete only when he has come to this fragrance, when he has come to absolute nothingness inside his being, when this nothingness has spread all over him, when he is just a pure sky, unclouded. "

  • Osho, The Heart Sutra, Ch. 5

I am Here in between worlds, in the no-thingness. The old has left, but the New is not quite here. In the darkness, there is nothing to hold on to, no direction in sight, I am forced to surrender, to be empty. It is in this state of pure potential that the entire Universe was created. It is no-thing vibrant with infinite potential. It is here in this cocoon that I wait to give birth to something truly sacred, the birthing of my true Self.

I have no past, I have no future, I am only Here in this Now where all things are clear. Lost for a moment and yet I return to the Home in my Heart, the Love I have yearned. Here in the darkness, I am no one, no body, I am One with the Earth, the Sky, the Trees. These bodies are simply here to rent, we own nothing and no one, we return as quickly as we went. In an out, like the tides of the ocean, the breath of you and I. We came here to be no-thing, so we may merge into a world of inter-being.

My cells begin to dance when I peer into your deep blue eyes, a thousand lives I've seen, forever we will be. Here in your arms I know I am Home, your Light illuminates my Soul. I drift into Oneness floating in the cosmic sea, I'll allow you to carry me into eternity. I am the Earth beneath your feet, you are the Sun that Lights my Heart, you've guided me through darkness, I am ready for this Love to start.

enter image description here

Namaste.

<3,
Sita

Sort:  

That's great so: No-comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76