Super Spooky

in #no-please5 years ago

I sat on my friend's gaming chair recently when i visited his home. I didn't take a picture of it or whatever. I just sat on it and said, nice chair! An hour later, I keep getting gaming chair ads when I browse the Internet.. wtf?

Sort:  

I guess it's a good thing you didn't sit on a dildo then.

hahahahahahaha

You should use duckduckgo instead of google :)

The mind is very powerful. It's call the law of attraction!
An acquaintance went to Auschwitz Camp and maybe her energy was not agreeable with the place or maybe she didn't say a prayer, disrespectful and whatever, she had a road accident several hours after that. Basically, Polski Bus collided into another car so she was injured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73