Sad story - I do not have any friends

in #no-friends7 years ago

I'm quite a sociable girl, I'm 23 years old. I had a lot of friends in my childhood, girlfriends. It was never a problem to find a common language with the people around me. But in the last 6 years I practically lost all my friends. I was very much concentrating on my personal life and studying, after classes, almost never left the house. Has limited all circle of dialogue on the former guy and his friends because strongly loved also it was a pity to me to waste time on the others. During our relationship (3 years), I stopped talking with friends at all. In the end, when he left me, I was left alone, without any friends ...

I had to establish some old contacts and look for new ones. But as soon as I found a new relationship, I "abandoned" these friends again. It turned out somehow by itself, not specifically, also because I was again concentrated on learning.

Now I spend time mostly with my boyfriend, or at home. I do not want to go out anywhere, it became difficult for me to communicate with people, I immediately see their shortcomings and I do not feel like continuing to communicate. And somehow people do not really care about me now. I regret that with some small quarrels I ruined my relations with my former friends. What can someone offended by their attitude and did not pay attention. Also, I quarreled with one girlfriend a couple of years ago and never apologized to her.

I'm sorry that I was very selfish and did not pay attention to my friends ...

Sort:  

with that beautiful eyes you should get a lot of friends ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51