Red Ball is Dying

in #no-bounce7 years ago

Walmart red ball is dying!

IMG_1111.JPG

I realize I only paid $2.88 for the big red ball, but I would like more than one day of use out of her.

IMG_1103.JPG

At least Daniel has his large letters to play with.

IMG_1100.JPG

We had some good times at the park, but I guess all that fun yesterday was too much for the red ball.

IMG_1090.JPG

Harvey is still sleeping, and I'm not sure how the little guy is going to handle it.

IMG_1114.JPG

I remember a time when you could buy a Walmart ball, and it would bounce for more than a few days.

Thank you for the support and at least we have some lively Steem.

Sort:  

Oh no! That was quick! Return it to walmart and ask for an exchange. That is not right for it to break so soon!

There not made to last anymore, take it back and complain :)

Exhausted for too much playing :)

someone played a lot with it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64