You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can NLP/Hypnosis make people do ANYTHING?

in #nlp7 years ago

Your watching some Darren Brown I see, I would believe that your not asking the right question. Its more less how do you get some one to change/alter/frame their core values/situation in a way that will create the outcome you want.

What I mean directly is and like what Darren does in these videos, whats a normal person in a normal situation would think is crazy watching them, they actually think is ok, normal, or at least within the bounds of context of their situation. Darren shows great situational events where people do out of the norm things. This can be viewed in a lot of placed and honestly simpled minded people this is easy to to do. I can played slightly with this stuff off just the free knowledge I have learned online

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69