Attending NLP Seminar by Luke Bong

in #nlp6 years ago

I have been hearing how NLP can improve someone's life & I should at least go to one NLP seminar. So I decided to attend a free NLP (Neuro Linguistic Programming) seminar by Luke Bong.

Imgur

Luke Bong is currently the only accredited NLP trainer in East Malaysia. He is also the author of Entrepreneur D.N.A where he share his knowledge as an entrepreneur.

It was a one day session but I learn a lot of interesting thing about how our mind works yesterday.

He is offering a full NLP course in March so I might be attending that one.

Imgur

For those of you who want to know more about Luke Bong and his seminar & book, you may want to check his website on http://www.lukebong.com/

Sort:  

Very nice! NLP is a great thing to know and use, I hope you enjoyed and learned a lot.

Hi @hypnopreneur. Yes, I really like the new knowledge that I gained yesterday. It helps me to know how my mind works & how I can achieve anything that I set in my mind.

That's great! It really makes an amazing difference, doesn't it?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46