Sort:  

Should be hold for bright future

Was just looking at this one. Might have huge potential with the fantasy sports stuff on the blockchain. It is currently only trading on small exchanges. Man Cryptopia has a lot of ShitCoins on there lol.

It's gonna be huge imo good profit to be made

Wow that coin is flying. How much you made so far? Hiw many have u got! Could if let me know ages ago hahahahah

You know how when you speak to people who are ignorant of crypto currencies how they believe they have missed the boat with Bitcoin! Thruth being we are only at the very beginning. Now instead of Bitcoin, think NoLimitCoin. Not too early to jump on board. 🙂

It was the first coin I became a whale on just say if it hit 1dollar I'm buying my mom a bungalow 😊

Wow. 10k loan looking certain hahaha

I'm thinking a cheeky 30k😂 See what happens though I got some debts to pay first you should come on in it still money to be made on this mike

On NLC! When you was saying it the other day I checked it out on Bittrex and it was 12 Cents and I was going to give t a few quid! What you think it going to go to in the future? 30K BCC Loan?? Let me be your sponsor haha

I think a dolla in a month or two could be a 5 dolla coin I know 5 whales holding 30mil plus so we are controlling a good part 😜

Do you personally know them? When does the site go live do ya know? How did u hear about it robbie?

Only know them online site goes live 11 August nlc2 isn't even on bittrex or polo yet 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76