I CHALLENGE ALL YOUTUBERS/TRADERS!

in #nlc27 years ago

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.

Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

Sort:  

Fantasy Crypto. Nice Idea!
I saw it on the Nicholas Live channel already.
Its gonna be the first time I use some of my no limit coins!

Challenging YouTubers about fantasy crypto? Interesting game, it sounds and looks like whoever’s coin gets higher in market value get in front of the race, am I right? Team Moonville sounds just fine. This game is really cool, I’m totally in. Investing in crypto by using this game is whole another level of crypto investments. I think hourly is too short, you rely on luck, I would do at least daily. I’m soo excided to start using this. The only thing that I’m concerned about this game is that it’s too addictive.lol Spreadt it as much as you can. I’m picking up my phone to get as many friends as I can.
Anyway, I remember not so long ago market cap being over 700 bil, now it’s cut in half. Nice comparison crypto market with little Jimmy. Lol But it’s true. To most people it’s bad when the market goes down, it does sucks, but for me as a looong therm holder? I’m happy to be able to add to my portfolio in these times. In December I bought ETH at $650, I thought I was lucky, because right after it shoot to $1400. Now I feel lucky even more, because I had my buy order at 450 few days ago and got filled. Why not? As a matter of fact Ethereum was $10 in January 2017 and now is around $550 do you think that’s far from $5,000, or do you think $350 is too low? Remember Ethereum has the ability to use smart contracts, unlike bitcoin. I personally bought Ethereum last December as I already mentioned, to see what would happen, mainly because the phrase “smart contracts” sounds appealing to me and to traders and everyone has heard of Microsoft’s rise from a similarly uncertain technology to a giant. Its price has risen around four times since then.

Challange accepted, thanks for sharing I stumbled upon here from @djohan's post about crypto fantasy sports. I really enjoyed your video I will be following for more and definitely check out the crypto fantasy sports website

Hi Dan !

Epic news. Immediately registered. Really looking to be a lot of fun although I will not gamble too much. Still not a kind of gambler. 😂

I CHALLENGE ALL YOUTUBERS/TRADERS! wow its maybe a great war ever i seen. Let's see whats going on.

I love your analysis of the market indices and the way you make decisions to influence your financial standing. If I ever want advice I Will definitely love to shape my plan along the same line as yours. Thanks for this great information

Excellent! But who the hell is little Jimmy? ;)

And Dan, did I understand correctly in that you can earn or bet NLC via the game you showcased in this vid?

Yes you can earn it through freerolls or you can compete vs others for NLC.

Ah, thank you for the clarification. I'll be sure to check it out sometime these coming weeks.

It's weird that i love NLC2 coin but i have no interest in fantasy sports. I will definitely look into this game though. It's been a while since i been on the sight, since it was banned in New York. Hopefully it's been resolved.

I hope the coin market is good and everyone benefits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70