You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounty: What is the value prop of NoLimitCoin

in #nlc25 years ago

Whenever I see a project like this I just feel like they're trying to create an alternative to a centralised version of the application gain some users and then sell it off to the highest bidder.

As a standalone project I agree I don't see No Limit being a success but if it were to gain enough traction that merits an offer from a large gambling site they could be in for a major pay day

As for the gambling site they acquire a new set of daily active users and can even offer it as an alternative to keep people who have defected from their centralised system to try no limit.

We've seen this type of strategy with many tech startups and I think many blockchain projects will go the same way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27